HSL osu! 2016-2017 Information

– osu! is the only High School Starleague division open to players worldwide! –

NOTE: Starting Spring 2017, all players will be required to use Discord. Check-in links will be posted in the #announce channel.

HSL Discord

Schedule

Registration opens
August 20

Registration Closes & Map Pool Published
October 2, 23:59 PDT

Check-in Period
October 3 – 9

Brackets published
October 12

Week 1 Deadline (Heavy storms in NW)
October 16, 23:59 PDT
(October 17, 06:59 UTC)
October 21, 23:59 PDT
(October 22, 06:59 UTC)


Week 2 Deadline
October 23, 23:59 PDT
(October 24, 06:59 UTC)


Week 3 Deadline
October 30, 23:59 PDT
(October 31, 06:59 UTC)


Week 4 Deadline
November 6, 23:59 PST
(November 7, 07:59 UTC)


Week 5 Deadline
November 13, 23:59 PST
(November 14, 07:59 UTC)

Registration opens
November 14

Registration Closes & Map Pool Published
January 1, 23:59 PST

Check-in Period
January 2 – 8

Brackets published
January 11

Week 1 Deadline
January 15, 23:59 PST
(January 16, 07:59 UTC)


Week 2 Deadline
January 22, 23:59 PST
(January 23, 07:59 UTC)


Week 3 Deadline
January 29, 23:59 PST
(January 30, 07:59 UTC)


Week 4 Deadline
February 5, 23:59 PST
(February 6, 07:59 UTC)


Week 5 Deadline
February 12, 23:59 PST
(February 13, 07:59 UTC)

Registration opens
February 13

Registration Closes & Map Pool Published
March 12, 23:59 PST

Check-in Period
March 13 – 19

Brackets published
March 22

Week 1 Deadline
March 26, 23:59 PDT
(March 27, 06:59 UTC)


Week 2 Deadline
April 2, 23:59 PDT
(April 3, 06:59 UTC)


Week 3 Deadline
April 9, 23:59 PDT
(April 10, 06:59 UTC)


Week 4 Deadline
April 16, 23:59 PDT
(April 17, 06:59 UTC)


Week 5 Deadline
April 23, 23:59 PDT
(April 24, 06:59 UTC)

Administrators

Format

Default match time: Saturdays 5pm PT